Selecting Time & Date When Scheduling Appointments
The Appointment grid displays checkboxes next to the Time and Date. The checkboxes allow users to check a “Time” and/or “Date” only once it has been scheduled.
When a Date is selected, the Time will remain grayed out until the box next to “Time” is checked, and a Time has been assigned.
After the box next to “Time” has been checked and an appointment time assigned, it will no longer appear grayed out, and the Time will be displayed.
To remove the “Time”/”Date” of an appointment, simply uncheck the box. Once the “Time”/“Date” have been unchecked, they will no longer print out.